The End of a Blogging Era

hula hoop princess elb

(Picture: Me hula-hooping my way to the future.)

This is it, ya’ll! This week, our blogs will be graded, and I’ll no longer have to write weekly rants and rambles about whatever random topic I can think of. I can say that it’s been a pretty good semester. It’s been busy, at times I’ve been stressed and stretched in one million different directions. But I survived it, and I gained skills and knowledge I wouldn’t have otherwise. In the end, I’m glad I had to do this project, even if it was difficult to do some weeks. I’ll always have 45-or-so articles just about me and my life to look back on. Will I continue blogging? Probably not for now. But I hope in the future I can start a photography blog and have a place to share my work. I think I’ll do my best to pick back up my nightly journaling, just because I miss being able to look back on my life and see how far I’ve come. I hope you’ve enjoyed learning a little about me and my crazy life. For the last time,

Abby

Leave a Reply

