We’re All One Big Family

ag dept

Tonight we had the Ag Department Banquet. I know I’ve mentioned the Department before, and how much I love all the people in it, but here I go again. The Department of Agriculture is like a home away from home for me. I can go in the office any time of day, and there are people there who know and care about me. Tonight we had the annual Department Banquet where we recognize outstanding students and teachers that go above and beyond. This year, we have three people that have left the department, either to go on to bigger and better things, or better yet, retirement. We’re going to have new faces in the Department next semester, but I look forward to the new and exciting things that are sure to come. Until next time,

Abby

Leave a Reply

