#Squad Pic

squad pic

Picture: A different but equally good squad pic.


Urban Dictionary describes a squad as:

SQUAD

Posse; group of friends; clique

I get to see the squad today at school.

Well, at least these are the more tame definitions of “squad”. I guess I have a few different squads, but I claim my fellow FFA Officers as a unique and somewhat weird squad/family unit. A few days ago, we got together to take a #SquadPic. So, we set up the tripod, got the whole gang together, and put on our best cheesy grins and awkward mannequin arms. I click the button and run to my designated spot on the end. Good times. We now have a commemorative squad pic we’ll treasure forever. Until next time,

Abby

Leave a Reply

