Putting My Sanity to the Test

Sanity Pic

It never fails, I’m convinced all professors everywhere conspire so that their tests all fall on the same day. Maybe they decided at some International Teacher Meeting that putting all our tests on the same day would reduce stress, since we obviously would get all our studying done at one time. NEWSFLASH: all it does is make me want to pull my hair out and do deep breathing exercises. Every now and then, it feels as if I’m just going in circles and not learning anything. But if knowing how to draw constitutional isomers ever comes in handy in my lifetime, I’ll be sure to let you know. Pair multiple tests, starting a new job, and one of my busiest college weeks thus far, and it’s a recipe for a meltdown. In the end, it all comes out in the wash; even tear stains and Cheeto crumbs. Until next time,

Abby

Leave a Reply

