The Beginning of a Blogging Era

Here we are. The beginning of a blog, that you may or may not have interest in reading, and may only feel obligated to browse because you are a family relation, or my Mass Communications teacher, and are required to (Hi, Dr. Reeder). Totally understandable. I probably wouldn’t read my blog. Heck, it has “useless information” right there in the tag line. But if you do choose to stick around, I hope I can give you a bit of knowledge and insight into who I am, what I do, and the things that make me, me. And, who knows, you may accidentally stumble upon something you consider useful! All in all, let’s not raise our expectations too high. I plan to focus on some of my passions: agriculture , photography, and just life in general. I do promise to make as many obscure references (Walk this way, this way!) as possible, and give you some good old-fashioned learnin’. Until next time,

Abby

P.S. In case you were wondering, yes, that is me looking Swagalicious there on the right. The confused one on the left is Carley, yes, she always looks at me that way, but we’ll get to her later.

abby-carley-goofy

Leave a Reply

